Employee Self-Service

City of Springfield, Illinois ~ James O. Langfelder - Mayor

Skip Navigation Links
For City Of Springfield employees only. Unauthorized use is prohibited.




Deferred Compensation

  Contact Information


Please contact the vendor directly with questions regarding the following: enrollment, investments, withdrawals, loans, rollovers, start, stop, change and cancel transactions. You must contact the deferred comp representative first to activate or change a payroll deduction. For further questions contact John Rogers 217-789-2377 ext. 5471 or JOHN.ROGERS@Springfield.il.us



   Horace Mann

Katie Hageman

Hageman Family Insurance, LLC
Agency Owner, Horace Mann Hall of Fame, MDRT
109 N 7th Street Suite #2A Springfield, IL 62701
  217-788-5118
  217-679-8676

   IPPFA

Jake Perkins | IPPFA Benefits

  jacobp@ippfabenefits.org
1701 E. Lake Ave., Suite 400
  217-306-2041
  773-427-6875
  Www.Ippfabenefits.Org

   VALIC

David Jones, CFP | AIG Retirement | Valic Financial Advisors, Inc.

  David.Jones@AIG.com
500 W. Madison St, Suite 2850
Chicago, IL 60661
  (217) 653-9171 - cell phone

   AXA/Equitable

Jim Gibbs

  James.Gibbs@equitable.Com
3161 West White Oaks Drive, Suite 102
Springfield, IL 62704
  (217) 679-1737 ext 103 - Office Phone
  (217) 899-1249 - cell

  Plan For Your Retirement - A Little More Now May Mean A Lot More Later
  Worry Less About Tomorrow With Retirement Solutions From AXA

   VOYA

Dale Blankenship

   dale.blankenship@lpl.com

Jim Dolan

   jim.dolan@lpl.com

Dan Stewart

   dan.stewart@lpl.com

430 East Vine
Springfield, IL 62703
  (217) 525-9500
  (217) 528-1526